<3 Trolls


I was going to make (another) priest and had picked out a goblin, but realized I just can’t get into them.  So I remade the priest as a troll (again, another) and did all of the character customizations.  Then when I looked at her, I just could. not. stop. laughing.  Especially when I flipped between my little druid and this priest…

Druid “Innocent” Face Yazwen:

Yazwen-Innocent

And then the Priest, Kutza, who looks like she’s saying “You DUMBASS” :3

Kutza-Dumbass!

I find Kutza’s expression quite appropriate for a priest who will likely end up healing some.

2 thoughts on “<3 Trolls

Leave a Reply

