Newest “Project”: Izzixx, the Goblin Priest of DOOOM


You knew it wouldn’t be too long before I started a new toon, right?  Actually, this goblin would technically be the 4th new toon in the last week, but I deleted the others.  Some All of you may not understand why I do this…But it’s not much more than I get bored easily and leveling isn’t a chore for me.

So while I’m waiting on my husband to get home from work, I decided to make a goblin priest.  I have a thing for priests now.  I just love them; all specs (except for the Chakra sound../grr).

WoWScrnShot_011511_205902

Meet Izzixx.  She was going to be named Gizzie (a nickname I have recently acquired) or Lizzie..but those were all taken on the server. She’s still sorta called Izzie. Sorta.

Isn’t she adorable!  I’m digging her hair – It’s my favorite color!

WoWScrnShot_011511_205857

Plus I totally wear the ‘”bangs-pulled-back” hair style a lot.  I can dig it.

2 thoughts on “Newest “Project”: Izzixx, the Goblin Priest of DOOOM

Leave a Reply

