Ding! My new main is now 80!


I’ve been leveling like a maniac and running dungeons, killing monsters and savings lives.  Now my little priest isn’t so little anymore.  I even fixed her hair up for this momentous occasion!

Sorry I couldn’t get a screenshot of the little achievement notification, so purple fireworks and a cheer will have to do.  Why does she look so sullen though!?

I think I’m going to start a new post on my UI — It’ll be brief since, as you should be able to tell, I am running very light.  So light that I only have 1 addon (Deadly Boss Mods).  And I heal this way, too.  More on this later, though!

Now I must run to Mount Hyjal!

Bisous!

2 thoughts on “Ding! My new main is now 80!

Leave a Reply

